• KGE Group

    Founded in 2002, KGE Chemical Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Nanhai of Guangdong Province. It is a professional and group-based high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D, production and sales of fluorocarbon coatings, powder coatings, anti-corrosion coatings and supporting thinners. Currently, the company has more than 500 employees, and has established the branches and production bases in Guangdong, Jiangsu, Chengdu, Henan, Shandong, Xinjiang, Jiangxi, etc., and offices and color mixing centers in Shanghai, Beijing, Shenyang, Hubei, Shandong, etc.

    Thanks to the hardworking of all KGE staffs, the annual output of fluorocarbon coatings reached 18,000 tons, the powder coating reached 20,000 tons. Among them, the sales volume of fluorocarbon coatings ranked first in China for 7 consecutive years, accounting for more than 40% of the market share. KGE has become the veritable domestic and even the world's largest supplier of fluorocarbon coatings. KGE aluminum powder coating ranks top three in China.

    In 2016, KGE completed the modern raw material production base covering an area of 90,000㎡ in Qingyuan of Guangdong Province. The base is specialized in the production of various resins, auxiliaries, pigments, etc. for paints and powders, which has opened up the upstream and downstream of the industrial chain, and is capable of providing better products and services to our customers, and laying a solid foundation for the future development of KGE.

    In the future, KGE will continue to increase investment, continuously carry out technological innovation, improve product service quality, and make the customers feel satisfied and assured. Our dream is to eventually become the leading role in the global coatings industry.

充话费送彩金 IGE赛车机器人 蜗牛机器人 足球投注注册送彩金 充值送彩金购彩软件 易迅彩票送彩金 皇家赌场送彩金 注册送彩金信誉网站 三亚赌博送彩金 电子娱乐送彩金论坛

北京赛车

  • 金高丽集团

      金高丽化工,创建于2002年,总部设在广东南海,是一家集专业研发、生产、销售氟碳涂料、粉末涂料、防腐涂料及配套稀释剂等系列产品的专业化、集团化高新技术企业。公司现有员工500余人,旗下分别在广东、江苏、成都、河南、山东、新疆、江西等设有分公司和生产基地,上海、北京、沈阳、湖北、山东等设有办事处及调色中心。

      经过公司全员的艰苦奋斗至2018年底氟碳涂料年产量18000吨、粉末涂料20000吨。其中氟碳涂料连续7年销量排名全国第一,约占市场份额的40%以上,成为名副其实的国内乃至世界最大的氟碳涂料供应商,铝型材粉末涂料全国三强。

      2016年,公司在广东清远建成投产占地9万平米的现代化原材料生产基地,主要生产油漆和粉末用各种树脂、助剂、颜料等等,打通了产业链的上下游,能够更好更优质的为广大客户提供产品和服务,也为公司未来更大发展打下坚实基础。

      未来公司将继续加大投入,不断进行技术创新,提升产品服务质量,做到让客户满意、放心。我们的梦想是最终成为全球涂料行业的领导者。

北京赛车pk10开奖 天音彩票官网 北京赛车pk10开奖 北京赛车pk10计划 我赢彩票注册开户投注 北京赛车 北京赛车pk10计划 北京赛车pk10开奖 北京赛车 北京赛车